How to stay positive?

by marteandkristin

That’s a question I ask myself daily. I have always been a positive person, and things were often going my way to. But to cope with adversity is not my best site. I struggle with staying positive when it feels like nothing is right. When I’m sick and tired of being sick and tired, and it feels like the tears is just around the corner. I have never been that person before, that’s not what I want to be. I want to be happy, and I am going to recover again. The last 5 months has been the worst of my life, I’m a bit depressed, and the anxiety of why my body will not recover, and the future in general has hit me. 

 

This is not what I want to be. I am going to be the old, happy, healthy me. And what does not kill you, only makes you stronger. I have learned a lesson that I have to listen to my body. The spring is just around the corner, and I love what the sun does to us.

I would appreciate some advices from you! How do YOU stay positive? 

Love K

